Toll Free: 1(855)628-4286

As private investments are typically not liquid, ensuring the product is suited to you and your portfolio is the responsibility of our dealer representatives.


INTERESTED IN INVESTING WITH US?

Our dealer representatives are located in Nova Scotia to Vancouver Island. Find a representative in your area and contact them today.
Browse our Representatives

Map of Canada

Alberta

Airdrie


Maria Lizak

Maria Lizak, PH.D.

Private Market Specialist

Email: maria.lizak@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-614-4146

Calgary


Bill Janzen

Bill Janzen

Dealing Representative

Email: bill.janzen@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-804-6574

No Picture

Darris Cameron

Dealing Representative

Email: darris.cameron@pinnaclewealth.ca
Office: 403-230-7626
Mobile: 403-978-1486

Darwin Gerber

Darwin Gerber

Private Market Specialist

Email: darwin.gerber@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-703-2020

No Pictures

Donald Cameron

Dealing Representative

Email: donald.cameron@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-230-7626

James Longstreet

James Longstreet

Private Market Specialist

Email: james.longstreet@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-607-8336

John Wang

John Wang

Dealing Representative

Email: john.wang@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-837-8256

Lorna Hunter

Lorna Hunter

Private Market Specialist

Email: lorna.hunter@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-619-8766

Maggie Hu

Maggie Hu

Dealing Representative

Email: maggie.hu@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-400-4966

No Pictures

Peng Wu

Dealing Representative

Email: peng.wu@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-966-4888

Randy McCord

Randy D. McCord - B.A.

Private Market Specialist

Email: randy.mccord@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-470-5254

No Pictures

Shibo Li

Dealing Representative

Email: shibo.li@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-975-0359

Wayne Barrows

Wayne Barrows

Dealing Representative

Email: wayne.barrows@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-344-4365

Wayne Cathcart

Wayne Cathcart

Dealing Representative

Email: wayne.cathcart@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-264-4244

Camrose


No Pictures

Wendell Travers

Dealing Representative

Email: wendell.travers@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 780-678-9197

Cochrane


No Pictures

Maxine Petersen

Private Market Specialist

Email: maxine.petersen@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-585-1010

Edmonton


No Pictures

Benjamin Chui

Dealing Representative

Email: benjamin.chui@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 780-710-3121

Betty Piska

Betty Piska

Dealing Representative

Email: betty.piska@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 780-975-5658

Clayton Ostapowich

Clayton Ostapowich

Private Market Specialist

Email: clayton.ostapowich@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 780-467-1537 | 780-901-4347

No Pictures

Dino Macri

Dealing Representative

Email: dino.macri@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 780-903-9096

Herbert Chui

Herbert Chui

Branch Administrator / Dealing Representative

Email: herbert.chui@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 780-951-3228 | 778-384-6228

Jeremy Kwok

Jeremy Kwok

Dealing Representative

Email: jeremy.kwok@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 780-964-3831

No Pictures

Patrick Gagnon

Dealing Representative

Email: patrick.gagnon@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 780-707-0298

Patrick MacDonald

Patrick MacDonald

Private Market Specialist

Email: patrick.macdonald@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 780-905-9171

No Pictures

Sam Yang

Dealing Representative

Email: sam.yang@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 780-709-0627

Scott Pollock

Scott Pollock, CFP, CHS

Branch Administrator, Private Market Specialist

Email: scott.pollock@pinnaclewealth.ca
Work: 780-922-1697
Cell: 780-995-8846
Fax: 780-922-1550

No Pictures

Tad Pepper

Dealing Representative

Email: tad.pepper@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 780-707-0298

Fort Saskatchewan


William Vandermeer

William Vandermeer

Private Market Specialist

Email: william.vandermeer@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 780-934-5937

Medicine Hat


Ingrid Hertz

Ingrid Hertz

Dealing Representative

Email: ingrid.hertz@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-526-6622

Millet


David Blaeser

David Blaeser

Private Market Specialist

Email: david.blaeser@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 780-940-4805

Okotoks


Farouk Haji

Farouk Haji

Branch Administrator / Private Market Specialist

Email: farouk.haji@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-589-4403

No Pictures

Paul Hudson

Dealing Representative

Email: paul.hudson@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-613-1498

Paradise Valley


Neil Purser

Neil Purser

Dealing Representative

Email: neil.purser@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 780-205-1316

Strathmore


Rob Anderson

Rob Anderson

Private Marketing Specialist

Email: rob.anderson@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 403-934-6222

Thorhild


No Pictures

Delbert Roche

Dealing Representative

Email: delbert.roche@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 780-993-0774

Vegreville


Brian Sokalski

Brian Sokalski

Dealing Representative

Email: brian.sokalski@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 780-632-9619

British Columbia

Abbotsford


James Okano

James Okano

Private Market Specialist

Email: james.okano@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 778-241-9170

Black Creek


Curtis Scoville

Curtis Scoville

Dealing Representative

Email: curtis.scoville@pinnaclewealth.ca
Work: 250-337-1986
Mobile: 250-792-0385

Li Chen Chai

Li Chen Chai

Dealing Representative

Email: lichen.chai@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 604-603-9733

Coquitlam


Angelina Yang

Angelina Yang

Dealing Representative

Email: yong.yang@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 604-839-1036

David Morisette

David Morisette

Dealing Representative

Email: david.morisette@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 604-662-5503

Crofton


Maryel Neal

Maryel Neal

Dealing Representative

Email: maryel.neal@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 250-597-2266

Delta


Jackson Hou

Jackson Hou

Private Market Specialist

Email: jackson.hou@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 604-600-6186

Kelowna


Laurel Robinson

Laurel Robinson

Dealing Representative

Email: laurel.robinson@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 250-300-1560

Langley


Jeremy Wiebe

Jeremy Wiebe

Private Market Specialist

Email: jeremy.wiebe@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 778-316-7243

Nanaimo


Mark Ferland

Mark Ferland

Private Market Specialist

Email: mark.ferland@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 250-618-0659

North Vancouver


Stanley Yunlong Zhao

Stanley (Yunlong) Zhao

Dealing Representative

Email: yunlong.zhao@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 604-729-1706

Richmond


Davis Zhang

Davis Zhang (张文博)

Branch Administrator / Dealing Representative

Email: davis.zhang@pinnaclwealth.ca
Phone: 403-604-8789 | 778-986-1918

No Pictures

Janelle Chan

Dealing Representative

Email: janelle.chan@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 778-997-9797

Surrey


Fang Wang

Fang (Emily) Wang

Private Market Specialist

Email: fang.wang@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 604-716-2608

No Pictures

Hugo Wang

Private Market Specialist

Email: hugo.wang@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 604-767-8388

No Pictures

Kevin Cai

Private Market Specialist

Email: kevin.cai@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 604-816-8678

Steven Zhou

Steven Zhou

Private Market Specialist

Email: steven.zhou@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 778-886-8899

Zeynel Azimullah

Zeynel Azimullah

Private Market Specialist

Email: zeynel.azimullah@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 604-805-1748

Vancouver


Andy Trinh

Andy Trinh

Dealing Representative

Email: andy.trinh@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 778-320-3998

Imran Tahid

Imran Tahid

Private Market Specialist

Email: imran.tahid@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 604-505-4196

Jia Kang Chen

Jia Kang (Jackson) Chen

Dealing Representative

Email: jiakang.chen@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 778-968-7178

Klint Rodgers

Klint Rodgers

Branch Administrator / Private Market Specialist

Email: klint.rodgers@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 604-368-3454

Marat Zhornitsky

Marat Zhornitsky

Private Market Specialist

Email: marat.zhornitsky@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 1 (604) 369-7708

Pavel Dyadin

Pavel Dyadin

Dealing Representative

Email: pavel.dyadin@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 604-612-3834

Phoebe Chan

Phoebe Chan

Branch Administrator / Private Market Specialist

Email: phoebe.chan@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 604-377-9987

Shafiq Muljiani

Shafiq Muljiani

Private Market Specialist

Email: shafiq.muljiani@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 604-781-5284

Yin Xue

Ying Xue, MBA

Private Market Specialist

Email: ying.xue@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 778-874-0909

Victoria


Kate Broste

Kate Broste

Dealing Representative

Email: kate.broste@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 250-588-9793

Leo Zhang

Leo Zhang

Dealing Representative

Email: leo.zhang@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 250-516-7380

Ruslan Yarullin

Ruslan Yarullin

Dealing Representative

Email: ruslan.yarullin@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 250-588-9793

Sean McMann

Sean McMann

Private Market Specialist

Email: sean.mcmann@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 250-516-7310

Manitoba

Brandon


Shirley Scott

Shirley Scott

Private Market Specialist

Email: shirley.scott@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 204-534-771

Winnipeg



David Kozak

David Kozak

Private Market Specialist

Email: david.kozak@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 204-293-7952

John Poulain

John Poulain

Branch Administrator / Private Market Specialist

Email: john.poulain@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 204-226-2498

Ray Mutuc

Ray Mutuc

Private Market Specialist

Email: ray.mutuc@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 204-293-6899

New Brunswick

Moncton


No Pictures

John Reath

Dealing Representative

Email: john.reath@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 506-871-9850

Michael Edwards

Michael Edwards, BBA, CA, CFP, CLU, TEP

Branch Administrator / Dealing Representative

Email: michael.edwards@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 902-835-5071

Newfoundland and Labrador

St. John's


Michael Edwards

Michael Edwards, BBA, CA, CFP, CLU, TEP

Branch Administrator / Dealing Representative

Email: michael.edwards@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 902-835-5071

Nova Scotia

Bedford


Michael Edwards

Michael Edwards, BBA, CA, CFP, CLU, TEP

Branch Administrator / Dealing Representative

Email: michael.edwards@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 902-835-5071

Roger Hamilton

Roger Hamilton

Dealing Representative

Email: roger.hamilton@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 902-499-5879

Halifax


Peter Wickwire

Peter Wickwire

Branch Administrator / Dealing Representative

Email: peter.wickwire@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 902-403-9516

Kentville


Wesley Rand

Wesley Rand, BBA, LLQP, EMD

Dealing Representative

Email: wesley.rand@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 902-698-2144

Ontario

Ancaster


Carl Maragno

Carl Maragno, CFP

Private Market Specialist

Email: carl.maragno@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 905-975-8284

Arnprior


Kevin Nobert

Kevin Nobert

Private Market Specialist

Email: kevin.nobert@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 613-888-8926

Ashton


Pam Steward

Pam Stewart

Dealing Representative

Email: pam.stewart@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 613-720-2175

Collingwood


Mark Samborski

Mark Samborski, CFP

Branch Administrator / Private Market Specialist

Email: mark.samborski@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 647-430-339

Guelph


Morgan Adams

Morgan Adams, CFP

Private Market Specialist

Email: morgan.adams@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 519-265-4317

Kitchener


Jason Kroller

Jason Kreller

Private Market Specialist

Email: jason.kreller@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 519-954-8640

Leamington


Tim Rourke

Tim Rourke, MD

Dealing Representative

Phone: 613-614-1793 | 416-840-6195

Markham


Peggy Pan

Peggy Pan, MBA, CPIM, PMP

Private Market Specialist

Email: peggy.pan@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 905-530-2088

No Pictures

Wokwong (Johnny) Tuenmo

Dealing Representative

Email: wokwong.tuenmo@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 647-929-6625

Mississauga


Alan Lo

Alan Lo, CIM, DMS

Branch Administrator / Private Market Specialist

Email: alan.lo@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 647-298-9889

Nepean


No Pictures

Manuel Hernandez

Dealing Representative

Email: manuel.hernandez@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 613-979-4848

Oakville


No Pictures

Sha (Shelly) Wu, CFP

Dealing Representative

Email: sha.wu@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 416-908-3289

Orangeville


Gerry Hogenhout

Gerry Hogenhout, CPA, CGA, CFP, AMP

Dealing Representative

Email: gerry.hogenhout@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 519-942-0220

Ottawa


Mike Zabchuk

Mike Zabchuk

Private Market Specialist

Email: mike.zabchek@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 613-218-5305

Richmond Hill


Alan Lo

Alan Lo, CIM, DMS

Branch Administrator / Private Market Specialist

Email: alan.lo@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 647-298-9889

Thornhill


Aaron Meckler

Aaron Meckler

Private Market Specialist

Email: aaron.meckler@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 647-502-3558

Toronto


Carolyn Seaforth

Carolyn Seaforth

Private Market Specialist

Email: carolyn.seaforth@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 416-399-8294

No Pictures

Imran Hussain

Private Market Specialist

Email: imran.hussain@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 416-939-8664

Steven Blasiak

Steven Blasiak

Dealing Representative

Email: steven.blasiak@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 416-236-2227

Waterloo


Jayne Osborn

Jayne Osborn

Dealing Representative

Email: jayne.osborn@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 1-844-833-3463 ext 30

Peter Pickett

Peter Pickett

Dealing Representative

Email: peter.pickett@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 1-844-833-3463 ext 50

Tim Duquette

Tim Duquette

Dealing Representative

Email: tim.duquette@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 519-880-9883

Quebec

Dollard Des Ormeaux


Yves Morin

Yves Morin

Directeur de Succursale / Représentant Placements Privés

Email: yves.morin@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 514-886-4993

Gatineau


Eric Roy

Eric Roy, B.SC, B.ED, CFP

Dealing Representative

Email: eric.roy@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 613-612-1398 | 819-557-1771

Michael Lautru

Michael Lautru

Dealing Representative

Email: michael.lautru@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 613-255-0631

Montreal


Pierre Cazeau

Pierre Cazeau, B.A.

Private Market Specialist

Email: pierre.cazeau@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 581-988-9896

No Pictures

Richard Roy

Dealing Representative

Email: richard.roy@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 514-726-2980

Quebec


Mario Rivest

Mario Rivest

Private Market Specialist

Email: mario.rivest@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 514-929-6622

St. Hyancinthe


Eric Couture

Eric Couture, B.A.A

Représentant sur le Marché Dispensé - Placements Privés, B.A.A.

Email: eric.couture@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 450-230-2001

Saskatchewan

Regina


Adam Labuik

Adam Labuik

Dealing Representative

Email: adam.labuik@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 306-450-1569

Saskatoon


Carrie Mulligan

Carrie Mulligan

Private Market Specialist

Email: carrie.mulligan@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 306-270-0435

Darrell Schroeder

Darrell Schroeder, CFP

Private Market Specialist

Email: darrell.schroeder@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 306-931-7696
Mobile: 306-227-9788

Jack Comeau

Jack Comeau

Branch Administrator / Dealing Representative

Email: jack.comeau@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 306-986-9011

John Opsal

John Opsal

Dealing Representative

Email: john.opsal@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 306-477-2786

Michael Warnes

Michael Warnes

Private Market Specialist

Email: michael.warnes@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 306-361-3444

Silas Dail

Silas Dain

Dealing Representative

Email: silas.dain@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 306-227-1101

Wayne Kautzman

Wayne Kautzman

Private Market Specialist

Email: wayne.kautzman@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 306-222-6162

Warman


Harvey Cymbalisty

Harvey Cymbalisty

Dealing Representative

Email: harvey.cymbalisty@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone: 306-933-2480